Log in

Log in
The association dedicated exclusively to the education, development and growth of young adolescents

2023-2025 Management Committee

Management Committee

Kia Sheidow President Braydon Giles / Vice President Angela White / Secretary
Gerard Alford / Treasurer Jess Serra / Administration Officer  

Management Committee - General Members

Darren Rackemann / QLD General Member James Marsman / QLD General Member Jason Hassard / QLD General Member
Paul Green / WA General Member Catherine Hives / NT General Member Jeremy Otto / VIC General Member
Iain Roberston / ACT General Member Kirsty Hansen / SA General Member Vacant / NSW General Member
Kathryn Gray / New Zealand General Member Jacqui Bourne / TAS General Member  

Management Committee - Specialist Roles

Sue Webb / Assistant Journal Editor Rachel Quinn / Marketing and Social Media Matt Jensen / Marketing and Social Media
Tim Smith / Journal Editor    

Contact Us

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software